Author Topic: TDR Graph in Report and clearly labeled axes  (Read 2130 times)

Pockmark

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
TDR Graph in Report and clearly labeled axes
« on: December 17, 2016, 11:56:43 pm »
The TDR graph is a nice feature. I wish that it could be exported either on its own or as part of the report. It's one thing to say "the line has irregularities at a, b, and c meters" but without the graph (preferably with labeled units on the axes, by the way) in the report, I have to take a screen shot and send that separately, which adds time and confusion.
I would appreciate a way to view the graph at a higher resolution, also, if that's possible. Maybe in the report the graph could be larger and clearly labeled on the axes. That would be nice in the app, too.

Divergent

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: TDR Graph in Report and clearly labeled axes
« Reply #1 on: January 25, 2017, 06:24:23 pm »
I agree, it would be nice to have all of the available test outputs in the reports. In addition to that, be able to select which of those tests show up in the report, rather than show incomplete data under tests not performed.

eits

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 69
Re: TDR Graph in Report and clearly labeled axes
« Reply #2 on: January 27, 2017, 11:17:17 pm »
++1

george.morris33

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
Re: TDR Graph in Report and clearly labeled axes
« Reply #3 on: January 28, 2017, 03:36:44 pm »
+1, mentioned this on a Facebook message to pockethernet other day too..

jboxtel

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 157
Re: TDR Graph in Report and clearly labeled axes
« Reply #4 on: January 31, 2017, 03:07:45 pm »
Including it in the report is high up on the roadmap and will be included in one of the following updates.